• 8605386691
  • 9922042002
  • |

MS Admission, Masters of Surgery admission

MS Admission, Masters of Surgery admission, MS Admission pune, MS Admission Aurangabad, MS Admission Nashik, MS Admission Ahmednagar, MS Admission Beed ,MS Admission Latur, MS Admission Nagpur, MS Admission Mumbai, MS Admission Buldhana, MS Admission Chandrapur

MS Admission, MS Colleges

If you are looking for admission in top MS colleges then you dont worry. we are here to guide you
to take admission in Reputed MS Colleges across varisous cities in india. 

We Have guided hundreds of students to take admission for MS actross various Cities in Maharatra and india like pune, Auragabad, Nashik, Ahmednagar, Beed , pune Latur, Nagapur,Mumbai, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Osmanabad, Prarali, Mumbai , parbahani, Nanded, Chandrapur, Kolhapur, Solapur, Satara, Sangali, Tuljapur etc.

What is MS (Masters of Surgery)?

The Masters of Surgery, abbreviated as MS, is a postgraduate medical qualification. Candidates can choose to study surgical medicine after completing their MBBS degree course. The MS degree course requires three of more years, depending on the calibre of the candidate. This degree course helps candidates develop the skills required to become a surgeon.

Eligibility Criteria for MS
The eligibility criteria for MS degree course has been defined by the MCI in ‘The Postgraduate Medical Education Regulations, 2000’. According to the eligibility criteria for MS, only those candidates who have passed MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery) can apply for this course. They must have completed one year of compulsory rotatory internship to be eligible for MS course. They must also be registered with MCI or any state medical council.

Entrance Examinations for Admission to MS (Masters of Surgery) Course

Candidates who wish to take admission to MS degree programmes need to qualify the NEET PG examination. Most institutes in India accept the scores of NEET PG for admission to MS courses. A few institutes, such as AIIMS, JIPMER and PGIMER, conduct their own entrance examination for admission to MS courses. The names of their respective entrance examinations are as follows; 

  • AIIMS PG Exam
  • JIPMER PG Exam
  • PGIMER Exam

MS Admission pune,  MS Admission Aurangabad,  MS Admission  Nashik,  MS Admission  Ahmednagar,  MS Admission Beed , MS Admission Latur,  MS Admission Nagpur,  MS Admission Mumbai,  MS Admission  Buldhana,  MS Admission  Chandrapur,  MS Admission  Osmanabad,  MS Admission  Parali,  MS Admission  Mumbai ,  MS Admission  parbhani,  MS Admission  Nanded,  MS Admission  Chandrapur,  MS Admission Kolhapur,  MS Admission  Solapur,  MS Admission  Satara,  MS Admission  Sangli,  MS Admission Tuljapur,  MS Admission Sangamner,  MS Admission Shrirampur,  MS Admission shirdi
MS Colleges pune,  MS Colleges Aurangabad,  MS Colleges  Nashik,  MS Colleges  Ahmednagar,  MS Colleges Beed,  MS Colleges Latur,  MS Colleges Nagpur,  MS Colleges Mumbai,  MS Colleges  Buldhana,  MS Colleges  Chandrapur,  MS Colleges Osmanabad,  MS Colleges  Parali,  MS Colleges  Mumbai ,  MS Colleges  parbhani,  MS Colleges  Nanded,  MS Colleges Chandrapur,  MS Colleges  Kolhapur,  MS Colleges  Solapur, MS Colleges  Satara,  MS Colleges  Sangli,  MS Colleges Tuljapur, MS Colleges Sangamner,  MS Colleges Shrirampur,  MS Colleges shirdi

Our Students say

Medical Admission Consulting Company

Best Medical Education counselors